TeilnehmerInnen

Lehrende

Prof. Alice Creischer | Prof. Andreas Siekmann
Stephan Mörsch
Dr. Gerda Heck
Prof. Dr. Günter Nest
Michael Schwarz
Dr. Kathrin Wildner
Dorothea Strube

Ehemalige Lehrende

Clemens Krümmel
Thomas Kilpper
Prof. Maren Strack
Frederic Schröder
Dierk Schmidt
Dr. Ana Maria Rabe
Bettina Vismann
Kerstin Lücker
Christof Mayer
Fritz Balthaus
Ehrliche Arbeit
Brad Downey
Prof. Dr. Phil. Dagmar Hoffmann

2015 Aufnahme

Natalia Acevedo
Reham Al Kassarbanialmarjeh
Nina Alexandrova
Sebastian Apostol (Erasmus)
Hannah Baumann
Simon Behringer
Franziska Boemer
Adrian Fergg
Nadine Gutbrod
Sapir Hubermann
Shinyong Jo
Wirad Kaddo
Mariam Kalandarishvili
Young Hwan Kim
Paola Konrad
Nuray Koschowsky
Sine Ludvigsen
Marta Setubal
Martin Winkler (Erasmus)
Alaleh Zargami

2014 Aufnahme

Callum Bell
Lia Bergaue
Bryndís Björnsdóttir | bryndisbjorns.com
Benjamin Busch | benbusch.info
Vanessa Farfán
Parisa Hakiminia
Machi Miyahara | vitarhythm.jimdo.com
Danae Nagel | danaenagel.com
Julia Thiemann
Jolanda Todt | jolandatodt.de
Daniele Tognozzi

2013 Aufnahme

Alexine Chanel | alexinechanelslab.blogspot.com
Laura Engelhardt | lauraengelhardt.de
Maria Fernandez | piafernandez.com
Alex Head | alexhead.com
Helle Egsgaard
Selina Lampe | selinalampe.de
Yukiko Nagakura | yukikonagakura.com
Eva Pandulova | evapandulova.com
Alejandro Strus | strus.tumblr.com
Olga Sonja Thorarensen | olgasonja.com

2012 Aufnahme

Eva Schmidhuber | kiezkieken.de
Marco Dorn Vanessa Gageos | vanessagageos.com
Sven Borger
Victoria Anderson
Patricia Breves | patriciabreves.com
Julia Masagão | juliamasagao.com
Leigh Nahyun Mari Poller | maripoller.de
Lerato Shadi | lerato-shadi.net
Ella Spector | ellaspector.tumblr.com
Pailin Tansawat | pl-pailin.com
Kika Yang
Elena Lee
Sonja Hornung | sonja-hornung.com
Cem Kozcuer | cemkozcuer.com

2011 Aufnahme

Annette Barz
Dieuwke Boersma
Krzysztof Debicki | debicki.net
Erkin Gören | erkingoren.com
Aline Graupner
Connie Gutierrez Arenas
Steef Lent | steefvanlent.com
Adi Liraz | jimdo.com
Johanna Mewes
Jean-Paul Olivier | jonypony.wordpress.com
Adam Slowik | adamslowik.com
Karin Steger | karinsteger.de
Ivar Veermäe | ivarveermae.com
Laura Vogel
Katja Marie Voigt | raumrhetorik.de
Zhou Xiaopeng

2010 Aufnahme

Thiago Bortolozzo | thiagobortolozzo.com
Lena Grüber
Catherine Lauw | wieyi.at
Dovrat Meron | arte-misia.eu
Kathrin Oberrauch
Yiannis Pappas | yiannispappas.com
Robin Resch | artoholics.info
Tamara Rettenmund | kornblum-rettenmund.de
Christian Schwister
Felix Stumpf | felixstumpf.de
Roberto Uribe Castro
Türe Zeybek

2009 Aufnahme und früher

Maria Luisa
Mesquita Stock
Katinka Theis | katinkatheis.de
Nathalie Suck | nathaliefari.com
Regina Weiss
Roos R.G Versteeg
Elinore Burke
Kristina Sporr
Veronica Lehner-Grubmair
Jeannine Walter
Nassar Al Laama
Loucas Ioannou
Philine Sollmann | philinesollmann.com
Ivana Sidzimovska
Yong Fang
Efthymia Kefala
Helin Bereket
Stanley da Sliva Alves
Chang Liu

Gaststudierende

Eugen Schulz
Andres Felipe
Simon Kindle
Helle Egsgaard